ruth pauli - design engineer I business coach I business consultant

Ruth Pauli started her career as freelance designer in the field of interior, textile and industrial design for leading companies in Germany and Switzerland. Afterwards she served in management positions at international corporations in the automotive and aircraft industry for more than 15 years. She held several senior postions in the transportation industry before being assigned as chief designer at General Motors and later at Ford Motor Company. Here she was responsible for all european and subsequently for all global markets. As senior design expert, management consultant, business and team coach, she still works for leading companies in the automotive and transportation industry.

 

Ruth Pauli can offer to her customers more than 30 years of professional experience in the industry. In addition she has trained numerous young professionals as managers and experts in their field. She supports individuals to discover their vocation and build their careers successfully. She enables to bring life visions into reality.

 

Ruth Pauli works internationally, her studios are located in Cologne and Berlin.

ruth pauli - references:

BASF. 3M.  PPG Paints. Du Pont. Merck. Peter / Lacke. Mankiewicz Paints. Leonhard Kurz. Soficor Maeder. Caparol / Deutsche Amphibolin-Werke. Lyondellbasell. Faurecia. Lear Corporation. Recaro. Johnson Controls / Adient. Dassault Systemes. Imat Uve. Opel / Vauxhall. Ford. Jaguar Landrover. Aston-Martin. Volvo. Renault. Suzuki. Mazda. Mercedes-Benz. Volkswagen. BMW. Audi. Saab. Bridge of Weir. Aunde Achter & Ebels. Seton. Lantal Switzerland. Milliken. Willy Schmitz Tuchfabrik. Sophie von Seidlein Inneneinrichtung. Art & Decor Textilverlag. Création Baumann. 

ruth pauli - cooperations & network:

Eiting Räume, Exklusive Raumausstattungen, Köln. Lichtenstein, Leuchtendesign aus Halbedelstein, Köln. isabel hamm licht, Leuchtendesign, Köln. 745 agentur für gestaltung, Anja Patricia Helm, Düsseldorf. Stephan Kilb, Bauen für die Seele, Architektur, Müllheim. Stefan Klinkenberg, Klinkenberg Architekten, Berlin. gisela schenker, Foto Design, München. Monika Kilb, Coaching, Müllheim. Beeh_Innovation, Martin Beeh, Köln. Jessica Christoforidis, Fotografie.

ruth pauli - diplom ingenieurin | designer | business coach | business consultant

Ruth Pauli war früh im Interieur Design tätig und konzipierte Einrichtungs- und Dekorationsstoffkollektionen für führende Unternehmen in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Anschließend war sie 15 Jahre lang als Führungskraft im gehobenen Management mehrerer internationaler Konzerne der Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie tätig. Ihr Weg führte sie dabei als Chief Designer u.a. zu General Motors, danach war sie lange Jahre als Chief Designer für Ford, sowohl europaweit als später auch international, tätig. Als Senior Design Expert, Unternehmensberaterin, Business und Team Coach arbeitet sie nach wie vor mit führenden Konzernen der Automobil- und Transportindustrie zusammen. 

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der freien Wirtschaft stellt sie ihren Kunden zur Verfügung. Sie hat zudem zahlreiche junge Menschen zu erfolgreichen Fach- und Führungskräften ausgebildet. Ruth Pauli unterstützt Menschen dabei, ihre Berufung zu entdecken, ihre Karriere erfolgreich aufzubauen und ihre Lebensvision effektiv zu verwirklichen.

Ruth Pauli arbeitet international, ihre Studios finden sich in Köln und Berlin. Aktuell ist sie auch als Senior Strategy Consultant für die materials.cologne - Die Konferenz für Design und Innovation tätig. 

ruth pauli - referenzen:

BASF. 3M.  PPG Paints. Du Pont. Merck. Peter / Lacke. Mankiewicz Paints. Leonhard Kurz. Soficor Maeder. Caparol / Deutsche Amphibolin-Werke. Lyondellbasell. Faurecia. Lear Corporation. Recaro. Johnson Controls / Adient. Dassault Systemes. Imat Uve. Opel / Vauxhall. Ford. Jaguar Landrover. Aston-Martin. Volvo. Renault. Suzuki. Mazda. Mercedes-Benz. Volkswagen. BMW. Audi. Saab. Bridge of Weir. Aunde Achter & Ebels. Seton. Lantal Switzerland. Milliken. Willy Schmitz Tuchfabrik. Sophie von Seidlein Inneneinrichtung. Art & Decor Textilverlag. Création Baumann. 

ruth pauli - kooperationen & netzwerk:

Eiting Räume, Exklusive Raumausstattungen, Köln. Lichtenstein, Leuchtendesign aus Halbedelstein, Köln. isabel hamm licht, Leuchtendesign, Köln. 745 agentur für gestaltung, Anja Patricia Helm, Düsseldorf. Stephan Kilb, Bauen für die Seele, Architektur, Müllheim. Stefan Klinkenberg, Klinkenberg Architekten, Berlin. gisela schenker, Foto Design, München. Monika Kilb, Coaching, Müllheim. Beeh_Innovation, Martin Beeh, Köln. Jessica Christoforidis, Fotografie.